The Disneyland-day two

Today was the real thing and I can say it was massive.

We went in with our tickets and straight to the shop that sells Mickey and Minnie ears.     

After that we went on our first ride all together which was the Pirates of the Caribbean ride ( the old one ). It wasn’t a scary ride but extremely authentic.

After that we went on other rides like Dumbos flying elephant, and the Mad Hatters tea cups.Later on we went and had a picture with Mickey  Not long after this we went for lunch, it was pretty nice. Then we went on a roller coaster called Space Mountain, Mission 2. It was the scariest thing I have ever been on, I opened my eyes once and it was when the photo was taken. It went upside down twice.

It might have been before this but we went on this really good Peter Pan ride where we went flying over London and Never Land, it was my favourite ride. We went on a few more rides including another roller coaster which I didn’t go on, but Dad and Maggie did. The picture below explains it all.Maggie got a toy and we went to the parade which was on the Main Street, my favourite part of it was Mary Poppins.Afterwards we had dinner at the Blue Lagoon, and they had Mickey Mouse shaped plates. Dinner was really yummy. After this we watched the light show which was amazing, because it included almost all of the movies.

Leave a comment